Skip navigationShow sitemap

Exclusive interior design – installation and project management

The ComProject Objektmontage GmbH is your experienced partner for high-end interior furnishing projects all over Germany, Europe and North America. Our services include:

Are you an interior designer, hotel furnishing specialist or shop fitter and are looking for a reliable service provider to complete your installation? Our qualified specialists are on hand to provide you with advice and assistance in the interior fitting process. We can also take on the role of project manager and supervisor for all trades. Contact us so we can discuss the finer details in greater depth.

You will benefit from our expert staff and a network of more than 50 reputable partners. We deliver top-quality interior design to meet all of your wishes and requirements.

Exquisite hotel furnishings by experts in Rietberg

Are you looking for modern and timeless furnishings for your hotel and require fitters who can complete your on-trend interior design to meet your exact requirements and schedule? Then ComProject Objektmontage GmbH is the perfect place for you – we can make your individual ideas a reality, no matter where you are in the world.

Our experienced team will ensure your guests feel welcome. Whether you prefer a contemporary, sophisticated or country house style – we will help you make your stylish interior design concept a reality. Do you have a service-related issue after the project has been completed? We provide a comprehensive after-sales service, and will continue to assist you even after your project has been completed.

Shop fitting and interior design for villas: our services are global

Do you design individual shop fittings or interior furnishings for villas or private homes? Our experienced company of many years’ standing will fit your installations anywhere in the world. Quality and the highest standard of craftsmanship is our hallmark.

Why not find out for yourself – we look forward to receiving your interior design and installation enquiry at a fair cost/performance ratio. ComProject Objektmontage GmbH – the project management specialist in Rietberg that puts your satisfaction first.

02944 97959-0

Zum Seitenanfang

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Exklusiver Innenausbau – Montage & Projekt­management

Die ComProject Objektmontage GmbH ist Ihr erfahrener Partner in der Montage von hochwertigen Objekteinrichtungen in ganz Deutschland, Europa, Russland und Amerika. Zu unseren Leistungen gehören:

Sie sind Objekteinrichter, Hoteleinrichter oder Ladenbauer und suchen einen zuverlässigen Dienstleister für Ihre Montage? Wir stehen Ihnen mit unseren qualifizierten Fachkräften beim Innenausbau mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Zusätzlich bieten wir auch die Projektleitung und die Funktion als Supervisor aller Gewerke an. Rufen Sie uns unter 02941 988970 an und wir besprechen die Details ausführlich.

Profitieren Sie von kompetenten Mitarbeitern und einem Netzwerk von über 50 namhaften Partnern. Wir bieten einen hochwertigen Innenausbau, der Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen entspricht.

Edle Hoteleinrichtung vom Fachmann in Lippstadt

Sie haben eine moderne sowie zeitlose Einrichtung für Ihr Hotel geplant und sind auf der Suche nach Monteuren, die Ihren trendigen Innenausbau präzise und termingerecht erfüllen? Dann ist die ComProject Objektmontage GmbH der perfekte Ansprechpartner – wir realisieren weltweit Ihre persönlichen Ideen.

Unser eingespieltes Team sorgt dafür, dass sich Ihre Gäste wohlfühlen. Ob modern, edel oder im Landhausstil – wir verwirklichen Ihr schickes Einrichtungskonzept. Sie haben auch nach Projektabschluss ein Anliegen bezüglich der Leistungen? Unser Service überzeugt durch eine umfassende Betreuung, denn wir sind auch nach Fertigstellung für Sie da.

Ladenbau & Innenausbau von Villen: wir sind weltweit für Sie unterwegs

Sie fertigen individuelle Ladenausstattungen oder gestalten den Innenausbau von Villen oder anderen Privatresidenzen? Unser langjähriges Unternehmen übernimmt die einwandfreie Montage in der ganzen Welt für Sie. Wir stehen für Qualität und Know-how auf dem höchsten Niveau.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst – wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage zu Innenausbau und Montage zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die ComProject Objektmontage GmbH ist Ihr Profi für Projektmanagement in Lippstadt und stellt Ihre Zufriedenheit in den absoluten Fokus.

+49 (0)2941 98897-0

Zum Seitenanfang